MPHS honored the 2019 inductees into the Mount Pleasant ISD Athletic Hall of Fame with a reception Friday night and during pre-game of the MP vs. Pine Tree football game. Inductees included Eather Brown Dunn, Coach Mike Fields, Robbie Hatfield, Raymond Johnson, and Ashley Walker. The newest Hall of Fame members were presented gold jackets and served as honorary Captains during the coin flip. Photos of this year’s honorees will join those of previously inducted members in Willie Williams Gym on the Mount Pleasant High School campus.

Photo by John Whitten